ENGSUB – We Got Married Super Junior Leeteuk & Kang SoRa (Eps1-31)

 tumblr_m75g681u1a1qe44v6o2_1280

111008 Episode 1
(Super Junior’s Eunhyuk, Kyuhyun, Sungmin and Donghae)
Dailymotion Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3
Facebook Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3
111015 Episode 2
with Eunhyuk, Kyuhyun, Sungmin and Donghae
Dailymotion Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3 | Part 4
Facebook Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3 | Part 4
111022- Episode 3
Facebook Links Part 1 | Part 2Part 3 | Part 4
Dailymotion Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3 | Part 4
111105- Episode 4
Facebook Links Part 1 | Part 2Part 3
Dailymotion Links Part 1 | Part 2Part 3
111112- Episode 5
Facebook Links Part 1 | Part 2
Dailymotion Links Part 1 | Part 2
111119 Episode 6
Dailymotion Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3

Facebook Links Part 1 | Part 2Part
3

111126 Episode 7
Dailymotion Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3
Facebook Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3
111203 Episode 8
Dailymotion Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3
Facebook Links Part 1 | Part 2
VK Link HERE
111210 Episode 9 with Eunhyuk, Kyuhyun, Sungmin and Donghae
Dailymotion Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3
Facebook Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3
111217 Episode 10 with Sujummas
(Super Junior’s Eunhyuk, Kyuhyun, Sungmin and Donghae)
Dailymotion Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3
Facebook Links Part 1 | Part 2
VK Link HERE
111225 Episode 11
Christmas Episode Special (Woojung, TeukSo, SoWon Couple)
Vimeo Link HERE
Facebook Links Part 1 | Part 2Part 3 | Part 4 | Part 5
Dailymotion Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3 | Part 4 | Part 5 | Part 6 | Part 7
120101 Episode 12 Christmas Episode Special (Woojung, TeukSo, SoWon Couple)
Dailymotion Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3 | Part 4 | Part 5 | Part 6 | Part 7
Facebook Links Part 1 | Part 2Part 3 | Part 4 | Part 5
Vimeo Link HERE
120108 Episode 13
Facebook Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3
Dailymotion Links Part 1 | Part 2| Part 3
120115 Episode 14
Facebook Links Part 1 | Part 2
Dailymotion Links Part 1 | Part 2
VK Link HERE
120121 Episode 15 “Blind Date Special 1″
(Super Junior’s Eunhyuk, Donghae, Kyuhyun, Sungmin, Son EunSo, Shin Soyool, Lee Sena, Jung YeonJoo)
Facebook Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3
Dailymotion Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3
VK Links HERE
120128 Episode 16 “Blind Date Special 2″
(Super Junior’s Eunhyuk, Donghae, Kyuhyun, Sungmin, Son EunSo, Shin Soyool, Lee Sena, Jung YeonJoo)
Dailymotion Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3 | Part 4 | Part 5 | Part 6 | Part 7
Facebook Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3 | Part 4 | Part 5 | Part 6 | Part 7
VK Link HERE
120303 Episode 17
Dailymotion Links Part 1 | Part 2
VideoZer Links Part 1 | Part 2
VK Link HERE
120310 Episode 18 “Double Date Special 1″
(Super Junior’s Donghae & Son Eunso)
Twitvid Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3 | Part 4 | Part 5
Dailymotion Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3 | Part 4 | Part 5
VK Link HERE
120317 Episode 19 “Double Date Special 2″
(Super Junior’s Donghae & Son Eunso)
Twitvid Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3 | Part 4
Dailymotion Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3 | Part 4
Facebook Part 1 | Part 2Part 3 | Part 4
Videozer Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3 | Part 4
VK Links HERE
120324 Episode 20 with Donghae & Son Eunso
Dailymotion Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3 | Part 4 | Part 5
Facebook Part 1 | Part 2Part 3 | Part 4 | Part 5
120331 Episode 21
Dailymotion Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3 | Part 4
Facebook Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3 | Part 4
VK Link HERE
120616 Episode 22 “TeukSo” Comeback
VK Link HERE
Dailymotion Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3
Vimeo Links (pass: ilovekshownow) Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3
Facebook Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3
120623 Episode 23
Dailymotion Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3
Vimeo Links (pass: teuksokshownow) Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3
Facebook Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3
VK Link HERE
120630 Episode 24
Dailymotion Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3
Facebook Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3
VK Links HERE
120707 Episode 25 Leeteuk’s Birthday
Dailymotion Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3
Facebook Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3
VK Links HERE
120714 Episode 26 Wedding Photoshoot
Dailymotion Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3
Facebook Links Part 1 | Part 2
VK Link HERE
Playwire Links HERE
120721 Episode 27
Dailymotion Links | Part 2 | Part 3 | Part 4 | Part 5
Facebook Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3 | Part 4 | Part 5
VK Link HERE
Playwire Links
120818 Episode 28
Dailymotion Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3 | Part 4 | Part 5
Facebook Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3 | Part 4 | Part 5
VK Link HERE
Rutube Links Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3 | Part 4 | Part 5
120825 Episode 29 (Super Junior’s Sungmin)
Dailymotion Link FULL
KShownow Links FULL
Videoweed Link FULL
Facebook Link FULL
Rutube Link FULL
VideoBam + VK Link FULL
120901 Episode 30
Dailymotion Link FULL
KShowNow Links FULL
Videoweed Link FULL
Facebook Link FULL
VK Link FULL

120908 Episode 31

Dailymotion Links Part 1 | Part 2

KShownow Links FULL

Videoweed Link FULL

Rutube Links FULL

VK Link FULL

[ENG SUB] 120825 MBC We Got Married Audition with BoA, Super Junior, SNSD, B2ST, f(x), SHINee FULL
Video Cuts

111015 Episode 2- Sujummas Cut Part 1 | Part 2

111203 Episode 8- SHINee Cut
111203 Episode 8- TVXQ Yunho Cut
111203 Episode 9 Preview- The Return of the Sujummas
111210 Episode 9- Sujummas and their Princess-in-law Cuts Part 1 | Part 2
111217 Episode 10- Sujummas Cuts Part 1 | Part 2
111217 Episode 10- Kyuhyun’s Mission Cut
120115 Episode 15 Preview- Sujummas Blind Dates revealed

Source: kshownow, SHINeeTimes3, gyapower06, HeartsSuperJunior, SHRiNXSHRiNX, chokyuhyunism, kshowengsub, exnationfairy01, , thejonasbrothersno1f , kshowengsub.blogspot.com , , SHINeeTimes3 , smtownengsub , SMB2STInfiniteSubs

28 thoughts on “ENGSUB – We Got Married Super Junior Leeteuk & Kang SoRa (Eps1-31)

  1. Finally someone said they are worried because they actually feel some real attraction which might develop into something more after acting like they’re married, and also because they might be the only person feeling that way. I’ve been waiting for this to come up since I started watching WGM and no one seemed to be worried about this. I guess that means that none of them felt any real attraction, even though it seemed like they did.

    P.S. Thanks for the links :D

  2. Also, I am scared of this show because I really feel that they are attracted to each other. Their responses aren’t embarrassing just because they said something embarrassing, but because they truly mean what they say. Especially Lee Teuk. I mean, his actions are much more energetic and honest than those of the other guys, even though the other guys might say more or do more. For example, the Wooyong couple, if I’m not mistaken, they even kissed, but they are really just pretending, and so are the other couples. Sure, they laugh and get embarrassed, but it’s all weak. The way Lee Teuk clapped when Sora was dancing, and the way he got up and almost knocked down the set when she called him “oppa” is just too real to just be pretense. I am afraid of the end of this show because I don’t think they really started dating when it ended and I don’t want to know that because it really seems like he liked her. Maybe they continued in secret? That’s what I’m hoping for, because this is definitely not an act, everyone can tell the difference between their behavior and the LeeSora couple. I really like them and they will be the last couple I watch because now that I look at the other couples, it’s just too obvious that they’re pretending.

    It’s like I can feel their energy through the screen. Oh. why did I start watching them, I wasn’t even that interested because Lee Teuk isn’t really my type (he looks too much like a flowerboy) and now I will probably end up suffering. They are just so beautiful, it makes my eyes water. Usually, I roll my eyes at flashy scenes, scenes like the one Lee Teuk prepared for Sora, but when he did it, I was speechless. Not because of the flashiness, not because of his actions, but because it wasn’t fake one bit. It surprised me. There wasn’t any selfishness in it, not one bit of desire for attention, and same with her shyness, she wasn’t doing it because it was expected of her, or because she wanted to look cute-in that moment when he took her hand, there wasn’t anyone else but them in that whole concert hall. I felt that so strongly, I couldn’t believe it myself. He really did it with sincerity, and she accepted it with sincerity. And now I’m scared to watch more because my heart will break. Ah damn, why do I get so attached to other people’s lives.

    • Oh my gosh, you said everything I was thinking of…when I was watching Khuntoria and adam couple.
      I’m just starting to watch LeeSora, but most YT vids are unavailable XD
      Although the couples I watched weren’t LeeSora, the feelings I had were all typed out by you XD
      Seriously, I keep hoping for a real happy ending…like whenever they say ‘The fake marriage ends today’, I hoped that the both of them will reply with something like: ‘From now on it’s going to be real’…
      Then I start to get all emotional and to make myself happy again, I go to another couple for comfort XD…then the whole cycle repeats again. When I finally reach to the stage where there’s no more WGM eps to watch anymore, I think I’ll resort to anime. Why. Why must partings be so sad for me? ToT

    • If you want sincerity, I think you should also watch Taeun (Taemin and Naeun) Couple on WGM as well. Highly adorable, I felt those two were so pure, honest, and above all real in my opinion. I highly recommend to watch it whenever you have the time. :]

  3. Thank you for giving me all the episodes ;) I love the fact I can watch it without having to wait 5 seconds all the time ;) I really appreciate everything you have done xxxxx

  4. Oooh I love this couple so much such as i love goguma couple.. N thank u so much because of you i can wacth bouth of my fav couple with english sub..
    May i request 4 adam couple and runingman? Please… God bless u.. Thanks

  5. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate
    to this excellent blog! I suppose for now i’ll
    settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to brand new updates and will talk about
    this site with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  6. I am really inspired along with your writing skills and also with the format for your
    weblog. Is that this a paid theme or did you modify it your self?
    Anyway stay up the nice quality writing, it is uncommon to look a nice
    blog like this one these days..

  7. Wow! Thank you so much for sharing this compilation :D Really appreaciate your great efforts. I just finished watching this compilation of WGM!!! :D I really enjoyed the “Leeteuk-Sora couple!” I believe their feelings for each other are sincere and real!!! :D I had many moments when my cheekbones would explode :D I totally agree with what people say, Leeteuk and Sora may be secretly continue a romantic relationship. I am really rooting for that! :D

  8. Ahhh~ still crying even tho I watched this again in 2014…. I miss Teukie oppa~ Hope he does well in the army>< Can't wait for his return!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 165 other followers

